Moon Gold

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Pillows
Album Name Moon Gold
Type Album
Released date 21 June 1991
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album0


1. You Are
2. This Is My Fashion
3. I Need Somebody
4. Dear My 'First Step'
5. I Think It'll Rain
6. If You Sing in the Rain
7. Kiss Me Baby
8. I Want to Return There
9. Hello Girl
10. Foreigner
11. Want to Sleep For...
12. Good-Bye Third Planet