Modern Pain

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Corb Lund
Album Name Modern Pain
Type Album
Released date 1994
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleCountry Rock
Members owning this album0


Re-Issue in 2003 with 6 bonustracks
1. Expectation and the Blues
2. We Used to Ride 'Em
3. Untitled Waltz
4. Your Game Again
5. Owlsong
6. La Souffrance des Gens
7. Lament for Lester Cousins
8. Lives of Attrition
9. You and Your Creeping
10. Heavy and Leaving
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2003)
11. Waste and Tragedy
12. Manyberries
13. Evil in Me
14. Hockey Song (Live)
15. Sixteen Tons (Live)
16. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way (Live)