Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Kinks
Album Name Misfits
Type Album
Released date 19 May 1978
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album5


1. Misfits
2. Hay Fever
3. Black Messiah
4. A Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy
5. In a Foreign Land
6. Permanent Waves
7. Live Life (UK Album Version)
8. Out of the Wardrobe
9. Trust Your Heart
10. Get Up
11. Black Messiah (Single Remix)
12. Father Christmas
13. A Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy (US Single Edit)
14. Live Life (US Single Mix)