Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Pierce The Veil
Album Name Misadventures
Type Album
Released date 13 May 2016
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Dive in
2. Texas is Forever
3. The Divine Zero
4. Floral and Fading
5. Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw the Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Bedless
10. Sambuka
11. Song For Isabelle