Minor Details

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jan Akkerman
Album Name Minor Details
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StyleJazz Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Free Wheeling
2. Big Sir
3. Dinner Time
4. Love Train
5. Blind Baby
6. Minor Details
7. Joy
8. Fernando’s Minibar
9. Kharmah Chantalah
10. Searching for Angela
11. As Long As You’re Near
12. San Frisky
13. The Arrogant Frogs
14. Mena Muria