Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Avett Brothers
Album Name Mignonette
Type Album
Released date 27 July 2004
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Swept Away (Sentimental Version)
2. Nothing Short of Thankful
3. The New Love Song
4. At the Beach
5. Signs
6. Hard Worker
7. Letter to a Pretty Girl
8. Please Pardon Yourself
9. Pretty Girl at the Airport
10. Pretty Girl From Cedar Lane
11. Causey Commentary
12. One Line Wonder
13. The Day That Marvin Gaye Died
14. SSS
15. Swept Away
16. A Gift for Melody Anne
17. Complainte d'un matelot mourant
18. Salvation Song