Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Abacus
Album Name Midway
Type Album
Released date 1973
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Let's Face the Voice and Dance
2. Including Revelation
3. Me and You
4. 11 Garden
5. You Are Not the One I Love
6. For the Moment
7. Be Beholding
8. Hermannt the German
9. Here We Go
10. Midway