Midnight Ride

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Revere And The Raiders
Album Name Midnight Ride
Type Album
Released date 06 May 1966
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Kicks
2. There's Always Tomorrow
3. Little Girl in the 4th Row
4. Ballad of a Useless Man
5. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
6. There She Goes
7. All I Really Need Is You
8. Get It on
9. Louie, Go Home
10. Take a Look at Yourself
11. Melody for an Unknown Girl

Other productions from Paul Revere And The Raiders