Midnight Blue

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Magna Carta
Album Name Midnight Blue
Type Album
Released date 1982
Labels Polydor
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album3


1. Slowbone Jones
2. Natural Loving Man
3. It's So Easy
4. Have A Nice Day
5. Until I See You Again
6. Written In The Wind
7. Midnight Blue
8. Danny
9. I'll Walk Mine
10. Strangers In The Land Of Ulysses
11. Cajun Cannonball
12. Little Bit Of My Heart

Buy this album

 $12.12  13,29 €  11,55 €  £8.36  $25.45  11,50 €  12,77 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Magna Carta