Mid-Fi Winter Wonderland

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Samuel Jackson Five
Album Name Mid-Fi Winter Wonderland
Type EP
Released date 19 December 2012
Labels Honest Abe
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Like a Lump of Coal in the Stockings 02:09
2. Old Country for No Men 02:28
3. Tremulous Silent Knights 02:23
4. Mid-Fi Winter Wonderland 03:29
5. Vardebu, 960 m.o.h. 03:33
6. Let's Build a Snowman 03:28
Total playing time 17:30

Buy this album

The Samuel Jackson Five