Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bevis Frond
Album Name Miasma
Type Album
Released date 1987
Labels Woronzow
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Garden Gate
2. She's in Love with Time
3. Wild Mind
4. Wild Afterthought
5. Splendid Isolation
6. The Earl of Walthamstowe
7. Newgate Wind
8. Release Yourself
9. Maybe
10. Ride the Train of Thought
11. Confusion Days