Metaphysical Graffiti

Band's List Punk-Rock The Dead Milkmen Metaphysical Graffiti
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Dead Milkmen
Album Name Metaphysical Graffiti
Type Album
Released date 01 July 1990
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Beige Sunshine
2. Do the Brown Nose
3. Methodist Coloring Book
4. Part 3
5. I Tripped Over the Ottoman
6. The Big Sleazy
7. If You Love Somebody, Set Them on Fire
8. Dollar Signs in Her Eyes
9. In Praise of Sha Na Na
10. Epic Tales of Adventure
11. I Hate You, I Love You
12. Now Everybody's Me
13. Little Man in My Head
14. Anderson, Walkman, Buttholes and How
15. Cousin Earl