Merriweather Post Pavilion

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Animal Collective
Album Name Merriweather Post Pavilion
Type Album
Released date 06 January 2009
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album7


1. In The Flowers
2. My Girls
3. Also Frightened
4. Summertime Clothes
5. Daily Routine
6. Bluish
7. Guys Eyes
8. Taste
9. Lion in a Coma
10. No More Runnin'
11. Brother Sport