Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name For Love Not Lisa
Album Name Merge
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Softhand
2. Slip Slide Melting
3. Lucifer for Now
4. Daring to Pick Up
5. Simple Line of Decline
6. Travis Hoffman
7. Just a Phase
8. Traces
9. Mother's Faith
10. Swallow
11. More Than a Girl
12. Merge

Other productions from For Love Not Lisa