Mental Instru Mentals

Band's List Psychobilly The Meteors Mental Instru Mentals
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Meteors
Album Name Mental Instru Mentals
Type Album
Released date 1995
Music StylePsychobilly
Members owning this album0


1. Welcome to the Wreckingpit
2. Night of the Werewolf (Mit Extra Wolf)
3. Theme from the Hypnotist
4. Electro II (Get Fucked)
5. The Life and Times of Chameleon Head
6. The Juiter Stroll (Stomp Don't Stroll)
7. Darkman and I
8. Ex-Men Boogie
9. Simply Ravishing
10. Electro III (Die Human Die)
11. The Return of Ethel Merman
12. And None Shall Live
13. Torture (Tiny's Tin)
14. Snake Eyes
15. Peter Gunn
16. Hell and Damnation (Meteors Won't Die)

Buy this album

The Meteors