May I Sing With Me

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Yo La Tengo
Album Name May I Sing With Me
Type Album
Released date 02 June 1992
Labels Alias Records
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Detouring America with Horns
2. Upside-Down
3. Mushroom Cloud of Hiss
4. Swing for Life
5. Five-Cornered Drone
6. Some Kinda Fatigue
7. Always Something
8. 86-Seconds Blowout
9. Out the Window
10. Sleeping Pill
11. Satellite