Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Manfred Mann's Earth Band
Album Name Masque
Type Album
Released date 16 October 1987
Labels Ten Records
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album6


1. Joebringer
2. Sister Billies Bounce
3. What You Give Is What You Get (Start)
4. Telegram to Monica
5. Billies Orno Bounce
6. A Couple of Mates
7. Neptune (Icebringer)
8. Rives Run Dry
9. Hymn
10. We're Going Wrong
11. Planets Schmanets
12. Geronimo's Cadillac