Mane Attraction

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name White Lion
Album Name Mane Attraction
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Lights and Thunder
2. Broken Heart
3. Leave Me Alone
4. Love Don't Come Easy
5. You're All I Need
6. It's Over
7. Warsong
8. She's Got Everything
9. Till Death Do Us Part
10. Out with the Boys
11. Blue Monday
12. Farewell to You