Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Gang Of Four
Album Name Mall
Type Album
Released date 1991
Labels Polydor
Music StylePost-punk
Members owning this album0


1. Cadillac
2. Motel
3. Satellite
4. F.M.U.S.A.
5. Don't Fix What Ain't Broke
6. Impossible
7. Monkey Talker
8. Soul Rebel" (Bob Marley Cover)
9. Hiromi & Stan Talk
10. Colour from the Tube
11. Hey Yeah
12. Everybody Wants to Come
13. World Falls Apart