Malice in Slumberland

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Disturbance
Album Name Malice in Slumberland
Type Album
Released date 2003
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album1


1. Down the Hole
2. Generation X
3. Faceless / Unknown
4. God Pulled the Chain
5. Constable Cockney
6. Live on to Decline
7. Antidote for Anarchy
8. Business Meeting
9. No Enemy
10. Fuck Politics
11. Sons of War
12. What about us?