Maintaining My Cool

Band's List Garage Rock The Sonics Maintaining My Cool
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Sonics
Album Name Maintaining My Cool
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StyleGarage Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Witch
2. You've Got Your Head on Backwards
3. I'm a Man
4. On the Road Again
5. Psycho
6. Dirty Old Man
7. I'm Going Home
8. High Time
9. I'm a Rolling Stone
10. Like No Other Man
11. Maintaining My Cool
12. Bama Lama Lu
13. Leave My Kitten Alone
14. Hanky Panky
15. Diddy Wah Diddy