Magnus Dominicus Corpus

Band's List Punkcore MDC Magnus Dominicus Corpus
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name MDC
Album Name Magnus Dominicus Corpus
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album1


1. Destroying the Planet
2. Going Nowhere Faster Than You
3. Founding Fathers
4. Poseur Punk
5. Let's Kill All the Cops
6. Life, But How to Live It
7. Prime Evil
8. Time Out
9. Girls Like You Make Me Queer
10. Sleep a Little Less, Dream a Little More
11. Walking on Thin Ice
12. No More Cops
13. Long Day, Short Life
14. Timmy Yo
15. Nazis Shouldn't Drive
16. Sick of It
17. Prick Faced Bastard
18. Ballad of G.W.