Magic Bozo Spin

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Gigantor
Album Name Magic Bozo Spin
Type Album
Released date 1996
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Time Flies
2. R.W.A.
3. King Kong
4. New Flesh
5. Amoeba
6. Was That All?
7. Loony
8. From the Mountains
9. It's Gigantic!
10. Girl from Outer Space
11. Gigantor
12. Tainted Love

Other productions from Gigantor