Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Sean Rowe
Album Name Madman
Type Album
Released date 09 September 2014
Labels Anti
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Madman
2. Shine My Diamond Ring
3. Desiree
4. The Game
5. The Drive
6. Spiritual Leather
7. Done Calling You
8. The Real Thing
9. Razor of Love
10. My Little Man
11. Looking for the Master
12. It Won't Be Long

Other productions from Sean Rowe