Mack Avenue Skull Game

Band's List Grunge Big Chief Mack Avenue Skull Game
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Big Chief
Album Name Mack Avenue Skull Game
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album0


1 Skullgame No.3, Take 3
2 My Name Is Pimp (Mack's Theme)
3 Let's Do It Again
4 One Born Every Minute (Doc's Theme)
5 Sonica
6 No Free Love On This Street (Sonica's Theme)
7 Soul On A Roll
8 10 Karat Pinky Ring
9 Have Another Glass Of Brandy, Baby
10 Gaiety Lounge Punk
11 Cop Kisser (Mack Fucks Up The Scene At The Freezer)
12 If I Had A Nickel For Every Dime
13 Mixed Jive
14 He Needs To Be Dead / Ten Easy Pieces (The Power Of Ginsu)
15 Cut To The Chase
16 Meet The Man Day
17 O Woman (Mack's Lament)
18 Skullgame (Reprise)