M.I.U. Album

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Beach Boys
Album Name M.I.U. Album
Type Album
Released date October 1978
Music StyleSurf Rock
Members owning this album4


1. She's Got Rhythm
2. Come Go with Me
3. Hey Little Tomboy
4. Kona Coast
5. Peggy Sue
6. Wontcha Come Out Tonight?
7. Sweet Sunday
8. Belles of Paris
9. Pitter Patter
10. My Diane
11. Match Point of Our Love
12. Winds of Change