Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name M-Sixteen
Album Name M-Sixteen
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Equilibrist
2. The Change
3. Tenia
4. Blank Head
5. Violent Aphaty
6. Fixed Face
7. Fill the Gap
8. Rouge
9. Monster
10. Anatomy

Other productions from M-Sixteen