Lust for Life

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Iggy Pop
Album Name Lust for Life
Type Album
Released date 29 August 1977
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album46


1. Lust for Life
2. Sixteen
3. Some Weird Sin
4. The Passenger
5. Tonight
6. Succes
7. Turn Blue
8. Neighborhood Threat
9. Fall in Love with Me