Love You

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Beach Boys
Album Name Love You
Type Album
Released date April 1977
Music StyleSurf Rock
Members owning this album5


1. Let Us Go on This Way
2. Roller Skating Child
3. Mona
4. Johnny Carson
5. Good Time
6. Honkin' Down the Highway
7. Ding Dang
8. Solar System
9. Night Was So Young
10. I'll Bet He's Nice
11. Let's Put Our Hearts Together
12. I Wanna Pick You Up
13. Airplane
14. Love Is a Woman