Love Songs for the Retarded

Band's List Punk-Rock The Queers Love Songs for the Retarded
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Queers
Album Name Love Songs for the Retarded
Type Album
Released date 1993
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


Re-issue in 2006 by Asian Man Records
1. You're Tripping
2. Ursula Finally Has Tits
3. I Hate Everything
4. Teenage Bonehead
5. Fuck This World
6. I Can't Stop Farting
7. Feeling Groovy
8. Debra Jean
9. Hi Mom, It's Me!
10. Noodlebrain
11. I Can't Stand You
12. Night Of The Livid Queers
13. Granola Head
14. I Won't Be
15. Monster Zero
16. Daydreaming