Love Me for a Reason

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Osmonds Brothers
Album Name Love Me for a Reason
Type Album
Released date 1974
Labels MGM Records
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Having a Party
2. The Girl I Love
3. Love Me for a Reason
4. Ballin’ the Jack
5. Send a Little Love
6. Peace
7. Gabrielle
8. I Can’t Get Next to You
9. Sun, Sun, Sun
10. I Can See Love in You and Me
11. Fever