Lousy with Sylvianbriar

Band's List Pop Rock Of Montreal Lousy with Sylvianbriar
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Of Montreal
Album Name Lousy with Sylvianbriar
Type Album
Released date 08 October 2013
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Fugitive Air
2. Obsidian Currents
3. Belle Glade Missionaries
4. Sirens of Your Toxic Spirit
5. Colossus
6. Triumph of Disintegration
7. Amphibian Days
8. She Ain't Speakin' Now
9. Hegira Emigré
10. Raindrop in My Skull
11. Imbecile Rages