Lost Souls

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Doves
Album Name Lost Souls
Type Album
Released date 03 April 2000
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Firesuite
2. Here It Comes
3. Break Me Gently
4. Sea Song
5. Rise
6. Lost Souls
7. Melody Calls
8. Catch The Sun
9. The Man Who Told Everything
10. The Cedar Room
11. Reprise
12. A House
13. Darker (bonus track)
14. Valley (bonus track)
15. Zither (bonus track)