Lost Songs

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Trail of Dead
Album Name Lost Songs
Type Album
Released date 22 October 2012
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Open Doors
2. Pinhole Cameras
3. Up to Infinity
4. Opera Obscura
5. Lost Songs
6. Flower Card Games
7. A Place to Rest
8. Heart of Wires
9. Catatonic
10. Awestruck
11. Bright Young Things
12. Time and Again