Looking East

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jackson Browne
Album Name Looking East
Type Album
Released date February 1996
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album3


1. Looking East
2. Barricades of Heaven
3. Some Bridges
4. Information Wars
5. I'm the Cat
6. Culver Moon
7. Baby How Long
8. Niño
9. Alive in the World
10. It Is One