Look Mom, No Head!

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Cramps
Album Name Look Mom, No Head!
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StylePsychobilly
Members owning this album7


1. Dames, Booze, Chains and Boots
2. Two Headed Sex Change
3. Blow Up Your Mind
4. Hardworkin’ Man
5. Miniskirt Blues
6. Alligator Stomp
7. I Wanna Get in Your Pants
8. Bend Over, I’ll Drive
9. Don’t Get Funny with Me
10. Eyeball in My Martini
11. Hipsville 29 B.C.
12. The Strangeness in Me