Look At Me Now

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bernie Marsden
Album Name Look At Me Now
Type Album
Released date November 2000
Labels RPM Records
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Look at me Now
2. So far Away
3. Who's Foolin' Who
4. Shaky Ground
5. Behind your Dark Eyes
6. Byblos Shack
7. Thunder and Lightnng
8. Can You Do It (Rock City Blues)
9. After all the Madness
10. Always Love You So
11. Look at me Now
12. Byblos Shack