add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tame Impala
Album Name Lonerism
Type Album
Released date October 2012
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams
4. Mind Mischief
5. Music to Walk Home by
6. Why Won't They Talk to Me?
7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
8. Keep On Lying
9. Elephant
10. She Just Won't Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12. Sun's Coming Up