Live in Seignosse

Band's List Pop Rock AaRON Live in Seignosse
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name AaRON
Album Name Live in Seignosse
Type Bootleg
Released date 2011
Labels Unknown label
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


Recorded live at Salle des Bourdaines, Seignosse, France, 12/03/2011
1. Rise
2. Endless Song
3. Lost Highway
4. Inner Streets
5. Blow
6. Seeds of Gold
7. War Flag
8. Birds in the Strom
9. A Thousand Wars
10. Mister K
11. The Lame Souls
12. Waiting for the Wind to Come
1. Arm Your Eyes
2. Little Love
3. Ludlow L
4. U-Turn (Lili)
5. Pasengers

Buy this album