Live in Moscow

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Asia
Album Name Live in Moscow
Type Live
Released date 1991
Labels Rhino Records
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album9


1. Time Again
2. Sole Survivor
3. Don't Cry
4. Keyboard Solo
5. Only Time Will Tell
6. Rock and Roll Dream
7. Starless
8. Book of Saturday
9. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
10. The Heat Goes on
11. Go
12. Heat of the Moment
13. Open Your Eyes
14. Kari-Anne