Live in Köln-Germany

Band's List Progressive Rock Asia Live in Köln-Germany
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Asia
Album Name Live in Köln-Germany
Type Live
Released date 1997
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album2


Disc 1
1. Go
2. Back in Town
3. Sad Situation
4. Remembrance Day
5. Someday
6. Heat Goes On
7. Anytime
8. Sole Survivor
9. Summer
10. Feels Like Love
11. Little Rich Boy
Disc 2
1. Desire
2. Who Will Stop the Rain ?
3. Military Man
4. Only Time Will Tell
5. Heat of the Moment