Live at the Astoria

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Black Stone Cherry
Album Name Live at the Astoria
Type Album
Released date 31 October 2007
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Rain Wizard
2. Backwoods Gold
3. Yeah Man (Previously Unreleased)
4. Rollin on
5. Violator Girl
6. Big City Lights
7. Hell and High Water
8. Shapes of Things (The Yardbirds Cover)
9. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash Cover)
1. Crosstown Woman
2. Hoochie Coochie Man (Muddy Waters Cover)
3. John Fred Young Drum Solo
4. Hoochie Coochie Man (Muddy Waters Cover)
5. Lonely Train
6. Shooting Star
7. Maybe Someday
8. Ben and Chris Guitar Solos
9. Voodoo Child (Slight Return - Jimi Hendrix Cover)

Buy this album

Black Stone Cherry