Live at The Bloomsbury Theatre

Band's List Psychedelic Rock The Zombies Live at The Bloomsbury Theatre
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Zombies
Album Name Live at The Bloomsbury Theatre
Type Live
Released date 2008
Labels Unknown label
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Andorra
2. This Will Be Our Year
3. I Love You
4. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
5. Mystifed
6. A Rose for Emily
7. Beechwood Park
8. Time of the Season
9. I Want to Fly
10. In My Mind a Miracle
11. Keep on Rolling
12. Hold your Head Up
1. Sanctuary
2. Pleasure
3. Say You Don’t Mind
4. Misty Roses
5. I Don’t Believe In Miracles
6. Old and Wise
7. Care of Cell 44
8. Indication
9. Tell Her No
10. She’s Not There
11. Just Out of Reach
12. God Gave Rock ‘n’ Roll to You
13. Summertime