Live at River Plate

Band's List Hard-Rock AC-DC Live at River Plate
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name AC-DC
Album Name Live at River Plate
Type Video
Released date 10 May 2011
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Rock 'n' Roll Train
2. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
3. Back in Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down in Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot to Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me all Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway to Hell
19. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
- The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat
- AC/DC Tour Animation