Live & Loud

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Vice Squad
Album Name Live & Loud
Type Album
Released date 2005
Labels Harry May
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Coward
2. Rock 'N' Roll Massacre
3. Angry Youth
4. Evil
5. Living on Dreams
6. Stand Strong, Stand Proud
7. Humane
8. Latex Love
9. Last Rockers
10. Out of Reach
11. E.M.I.
12. Upright Citizen