Live Is Life

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Opus
Album Name Live Is Life
Type Album
Released date 1984
Labels Polydor
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Opus Pocus
2. Positive
3. No Job
4. The Opusition
5. Again And Again
6. Double Bubbles
7. Live Is Life
8. Flyin` High
9. Follow Me
10. Eleven
11. Keep Your Mind
12. The Last Note
13. Waitin` For A Call From You