Live In Tokyo

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Sigue Sigue Sputnik
Album Name Live In Tokyo
Type Video
Released date 2003
Labels Musicmine
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Sex - Bomb Boogie
2. Everybody Loves U
3. 21st Century Boy
4. Alien Christ
5. King Of Rock And Roll
6. Hound Dog
7. Always On My Mind
8. What Sutnik Wants
9. Hey Jayne - Mansfield Superstar!
10. Slave Trade
11. Teenage Thunder
12. Love - Missile F1-11
13. Atari Baby
14. Rockit Miss - USA
15. Bonus - Truck (Backstage)

Buy this album

Sigue Sigue Sputnik