Live Free or Die

Band's List Punkcore DOA Live Free or Die
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name DOA
Album Name Live Free or Die
Type Album
Released date 07 September 2004
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Agony and the Ecstasy
2. Earache
3. Brigands and Pirates
4. Masters of War
5. Fat Cat
6. Stand Up Now
7. Fucked Up Bush
8. Drive My Car
9. Robin Hood
10. Can't Push Me Around
11. You Won't Stand Alone (Ska-Sized)
12. Mountains Eventuallf Fall
13. Eve of Destruction
14. We Don't Need No God Damn War
15. Road Kill
16. Kill ya Later
17. Marijuana Motherfucker
18. I Make This World
19. The Concrete Beach
20. Bad Moon Risin'