Live Free Die Free

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Gonads
Album Name Live Free Die Free
Type Album
Released date 2008
Labels Empty Records
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


01. Cemetery of Lost Souls
02. Attack of the Zombie Skinheads
03. Valhallaballoo
04. The Growler
05. Love is a Lie
06. The Greatest Cockney Christmas
07. Drink Till I'm Skint
08. Pink Tent
09. London Boys (Rise Up)
10. Long Ska Summer
11. SVL
12. Pie & Mash
13. South London Aggro Girl
14. Conquest
15. Hey You
16. Duelling Baddoes