Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Willy DeVille
Album Name Live
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels Fnac Music
Music StyleBlues Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Lilly's Daddy's Cadillac
2. This Must Be the Night
3. Savoir Faire
4. Cadillac Walk
5. Bamboo Road
6. Mixed Up, Shook Up Girl
7. Heart and Soul
8. Can't Do Without It
9. Maybe Tomorrow
10. I Must Be Dreaming
11. Heaven Stood Still
12. Demasiado Corazon
13. Spanish Stroll
14. Stand By Me
15. Hey!Joe